Day 1 Final Project for Digital Games Production

I have been watching clips of short movies made using Unity. Watched them all via youtube to get some idea of what type of short movie should I make.

 

I have also checked the mobile game called DEUS EX GO by SquareEnix which is in the top 10 in the list

 

Here is also the link of how to create a visual novel with Unity which has an anime type of example was created.

https://madewith.unity.com/stories/creating-a-visual-novel-with-unity3d

 

I am thinking of using the VR technology probably the Oculus rift where I can use my Samsung S7 Edge for future testing.

Leave a Reply

